Main content | Search | Section navigation menu | Site-wide navigation menu

Main menu

 
 
 

Bridget Moynahan

Actor

 
I, RobotI, Robot (2004)
Dir. Alex Proyas
Feat. Will Smith, Bridget Moynahan, Bruce Greenwood
Standard model adaptation of Isaac Asimov's 1950s sci–fi speculations about the dystopian possibilities of a robot–riddled…
Lord Of WarLord Of War (2005)
Dir. Andrew Niccol
Feat. Nicolas Cage, Jared Leto, Bridget Moynahan
A thoughtful though heavy–handed thriller about an intelligently amoral Ukrainian–American (Cage), who dedicates himself to the world…
UnknownUnknown (2006)
Dir. Simon Brand
Feat. Jim Caviezel, Greg Kinnear, Bridget Moynahan
Unbelievably twisty, indie hostage thriller in the tradition of RESERVOIR DOGS and The USUAL SUSPECTS. Five men awake bloody and beaten in a…
Gray MattersGray Matters (2006)
Dir. Sue Kramer
Feat. Heather Graham, Bridget Moynahan, Tom Cavanagh
Quirky lesbian romance with Heather Graham playing a woman who unexpectedly falls for her brother's gorgeous new girlfriend.
NoiseNoise (2007)
Dir. Henry Bean
Feat. Tim Robbins, Bridget Moynahan, William Hurt
Irreverent black comedy stars Tim Robbins as an outraged citizen impelled to take a stand against the daily irritation of New York noise…
Ramona and BeezusRamona and Beezus (2010)
Dir. Elizabeth Allen
Feat. Joey King, Selena Gomez, John Corbett
Sweet and playful adaptation of Beverly Cleary's popular children's novels about a young girl's overactive imagination which keeps things interesting…
Battle: Los AngelesBattle: Los Angeles (2011)
Dir. Jonathan Liebesman
Feat. Aaron Eckhart, Michelle Rodriguez, Bridget Moynahan
Noisy, militaristic sci–fi follows a platoon of Marines as they attempt to combat an alien invasion. Film's sole novelty is its marriage of…
John WickJohn Wick (2014) Recommended
Dir. Chad Stahelski, David Leitch
Feat. Keanu Reeves, Michael Nyqvist, Alfie Allen
A superbly choreographed "kick–ass" thriller that appropriately resurrects Keanu Reeves as an ex–hitman who comes out of retirement to…

Results Page   | 1 |

Display
Display
Order
Order