Main content | Search | Section navigation menu | Site-wide navigation menu

Main menu


One Direction - Up All Night The Live Tour


UK 2012, 71 minutes
Rating: [G]
Genres: Family, Music / Live Performance


Synopsis: 70 minutes of live footage, videos and behind the scenes of pop sensation One direction.

1. Na Na Na
2. Stand Up
3. I Wish
4. I Gotta Feeling / Stereo Hearts
5. Valerie / Torn
6. Moments
7. Gotta Be You
8. More Than This
9. Up All Night
10. Tell Me A Lie
11. Everything About You
12. Use Somebody
13. One Thing
14. Save You Tonight
15. What Makes You Beautiful
16. I Want

Have your say  Reviewing Films

DVD Features

  • 'making of' documentary / featurette
  • music clips

Close Relatives

One Direction - Up All Night The Live Tour cover
DVD (R4) $6 Rent
DVD (R4) $29.95 Buy

Prices in $NZD (incl. GST)

Your basket is empty